fbpx

Mes inspirations

Liste non exhaustive des sources d’inspiration de ce livre

Jack Canfields          www.jackcanfield.com
Tony Robbins            www.tonyrobbins.com
Jacques Martel           www.jacquesmartel.com
Bob Proctor             www.proctorgallagherinstitute.com
John Assaraf              www.johnassaraf.com
Simon Senek              www.startwithwhy.com
Brian Tracy              www.briantracy.com
Jim Rohn                www.jimrohn.com
Tim Ferris              www.timferriss.com
Victoria Labalme             www.victorialabalme.com
John Demartini            www.drdemartini.com
Robbin Sharma              www.robinsharma.com
Deepak Chopra              www.deepakchopra.com
Napoleon Hill             www.naphill.org
Brendon Brunchard            www.brendon.com
Bo Eason              www.boeason.com
Ted Mac Grath               www.tedmcgrathbrands.com
Jay Shetty               www.jayshetty.me
Prince Ea                www.princeea.com
Marc and Angel              www.marcandangel.com
Daniel Amen               www.danielamenmd.com
Brian Johnson               www.optimize.me
Vishen Lakhiani               www.mindvalleyacademy.com
Pedram Shojai               www.theurbanmonk.com
Dr Mercola               www.mercola.com
Ty Bollinger               www.thetruthaboutcancer.com 

Dr Axe            www.draxe.com
Jim Kwik             www.jimkwik.com
Paul Scheele           www.learningstrategies.com
Wayne Dyer            www.drwaynedyer.com
Josh Kaufman           www.joshkaufman.net
Jon Butcher            www.mylifebook.com
Elon Musk             www.forbes.com/profile/elon-musk
Otto Scharmer             www.ottoscharmer.com
Charles Eisenstein              www.charleseisenstein.net
David Wolfe               www.davidwolfe.com
Hal Elrod               www.miraclemorning.com
Don Miguel Ruiz           www.miguelruiz.com
Barry Schwartz             www.swarthmore.edu
JJ Virgin           www.jjvirgin.com
Joshua Becker               www.becomingminimalist.com
Emilie Wapnick              www.puttylike.com
Claude Sabbah              www.totalbiology.ca
Polyphasic Society              www.polyphasicsociety.com
Andrew Holecek                 www.andrewholecek.com
Stress Management Society              www.stress.org.uk
International Stress Management Asso         www.isma.org.uk
Burn out Prevention               www.asso-franceburnout.fr
American Institute of Stress               www.stress.org
Association France Burn Out         www.asso-franceburnout.fr
Steve Cottrel              www.serene.me.uk
Thrive Global               www.thriveglobal.com
Chade-Meng Tan               www.siyli.org
Carole Spiers              www.carolespiersgroup.co.uk
Pierre Fluchaire                www.marelibri.com
Jean-François Terramorsi                www.gepro.ch

Wade Brackenbury           www.acc.vn

Michel Dogna          www.micheldogna.fr
Jean Marc Dupuis           www.santenatureinnovation.com
Otto Buchinger         www.buchinger-wilhelmi.com
Chritian Boniteau           www.jeune-vitalite.com
Pierre Rabhi         www.pierrerabhi.org
Julien Venesson          www.julienvenesson.fr
Nicolas Hulot        www.fondation-nicolas-hulot.org
Vladimir Vasiliev          www.russianmartialart.com
Kevin Secours          www.montrealsystema.com
Akuzawa Minoru         www.aunkai.net
Hino Akira          www.hinobudo-kokoro.com
Mikhail Ryabko        www.systemaryabko.com
Valentin Talanov        www.systema-talanov.com
Paul Genge          www.combatlab.russianmartialart.org.uk
Alex Kostic         www.systema-homoludens.ch
Alexander Maksimtsov          www.systema-rma.com
Christophe Martin        www.studiodescristalliers.com
Rory Miller        www.chirontraining.com
Marc Mac Young       www.marcmacyoung.com
David Manise      www.davidmanise.com
David Berceli       www.traumaprevention.com
Peter Levine         www.traumahealing.org
Ariane Bilheran        www.etoile-psy.com
Marshall Rosenberg       www.cnvformations.fr
Isabelle Padovani      www.communification.eu
Boris Cyrulnik     www.boris-cyrulnik-ipe.fr
Hans Selye     www.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hans_Selye
Herbert Freudenberger      www.psycho-ressources.com
Nassim Nicholas Taleb      www.fooledbyrandomness.com

Carl Gustav Jung           www.cgjung.net
Lewis Engel          www.drlewisengel.com
Isabelle Filiozat           www.filliozat.net
Janisa Spring           www.janisaspring.com
Byron Katie            www.thework.com
Alejandro Jodorowsky           www.actepsychomagique.com
Marisa Peer           www.marisapeer.com
Kevin Finel           www.arche-hypnose.com
Guy Winch           www.guywinch.com
Stephan Mifsud            www.stephanemifsud.fr
Stig Severinsen         www.breatheology.com
Wim Hoff           www.wimhofmethod.com
Stan Grof           www.holotropic.com
Maurice Daubard           www.mauricedaubard.com
Hira Ratan Manek           www.solarhealing.com
Konstantin Buteyko           www.buteyko.com
Patrick McKeown          www.oxygenadvantage.com
Shri S N Goenka           www.dhamma.org
Thich Nhat Anh          www.thich-nhat-hanh.fr
Jon Kabat Zinn           www.association-mindfulness.org
Eckhart Tolle         www.eckharttolle.com
John Templeton             www.templeton.org
Stephen T Chang              www.taohealingarts.com
Mantak Chia              www.mantakchia.com
David Laroche            www.davidlaroche.fr
Max Piccinini           www.reussitemax.com
David Lefrancois            www.institut-des-neurosciences.com
Olivier Roland         www.olivier-roland.fr
Franck Nicolas         www.glob.cc
Thierry Casasnovas             www.regenere.org

Daniel Zanin                    www.marche-consciente.com
Ido Portal                    www.idoportal.com
Steve Maxwell         www.maxwellsc.com
Kevin Geary           www.rebootedbody.com
Elie Edme           www.corpsglobal.com
Rener Gracie           www.gracieuniversity.com
Erwan Le Corre           www.movnat.com
Naudi Aguilar           www.functionalpatterns.com
Laird Hamilton             www.lairdhamilton.com
Bob Cooley             www.thegeniusofflexibility.com
Christophe Carrio             www.christophe-carrio.com
Jozef Frucek & Linda Kapetanea           www.rootlessroot.com
Scott Sonnon            www.rmaxinternational.com/flowcoach
Phil Beach               www.phillipbeach.com
Moshe Feldenkrais             www.feldenkrais-method.org
Anat Baniel            www.anatbanielmethod.com
Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen        www.bodymindcentering.com
FM Alexander            www.methodealexander.com
Avi Grinberg            www.grinbergmethod.com